Note: Don't Click to any button or don't do any action during account Deletion, it may takes some times.
Deleting Account Means:
You will be signed out immediately and will no longer be able to log in
Your order history and invoices are kept for our records, as required for accounting
Changed your mind or clicked this by mistake? Contact support to reopen your account, or to request permanent removal of your data